en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: %s through import_export
ko: %s은(는) django-import-export를 통해 가져왔습니다.

en: Import finished, with {} new and {} updated {}.
ko: 가져오기 성공, {} 행 추가, {} 행 업데이트

en: <h1>Imported file has a wrong encoding: %s</h1>
ko: <h1>가져온 파일 인코딩이 잘못되었습니다: %s</h1>

en: <h1>%s encountered while trying to read file: %s</h1>
ko: <h1>%s 파일을 읽는 동안 충돌이 발생했습니다: %s</h1>

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: You must select an export format.
ko: 내보낼 형식을 선택해주세요.

en: Export selected %(verbose_name_plural)s
ko: 선택한 %(verbose_name_plural)s 내보내기

en: File to import
ko: 파일

en: Format
ko: 형식

en: Submit
ko: 제출

en: Below is a preview of data to be imported. If you are satisfied with the results, click 'Confirm import'
ko: 다음은 불러올 데이터의 미리보기 입니다.데이터에 문제가 없다면 확인을 눌러 가져오기를 진행하세요.

en: Confirm import
ko: 확인

en: This importer will import the following fields:
ko: 다음의 필드를 가져옵니다:

en: Errors
ko: 에러

en: Line number
ko: 행 번호

en: Some rows failed to validate
ko: 유효성 검증에 실패한 행이 있습니다.

en: Please correct these errors in your data where possible, then reupload it using the form above.
ko: 에러를 수정한 후 파일을 다시 업로드 해주세요.

en: Non field specific
ko: 지정된 필드 없음

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: New
ko: 생성

en: Skipped
ko: 넘어감

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Update
ko: 갱신
